Henkilökunta

  • Hannu Takala

    Hannu Takala

    Titteli
    Päätoimittaja, toimitusjohtaja
    Puhelinnumero
    0400 364 886
    Sähköposti
    hannu.takala@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Henri Ruuska

    Henri Ruuska

    Titteli
    Toimittaja, Evijärvi + Kortesjärvi
    Puhelinnumero
    040 594 8380
    Sähköposti
    henri.ruuska@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Marja Aronen

    Marja Aronen

    Titteli
    Toimistonhoitaja
    Puhelinnumero
    0400 773 492
    Sähköposti
    marja.aronen@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Suvi Hosionaho

    Suvi Hosionaho

    Titteli
    Toimittaja, Vimpeli & Alajärvi
    Puhelinnumero
    040 516 1031
    Sähköposti
    suvi.hosionaho@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Eija Pippola

    Eija Pippola

    Titteli
    Ilmoitusaineisto/taitto
    Puhelinnumero
    0400 778 542
    Sähköposti
    eija.pippola@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Ari Ahvenlampi

    Ari Ahvenlampi

    Titteli
    Myyntipäällikkö
    Puhelinnumero
    0400 130 555
    Sähköposti
    ari.ahvenlampi@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Hermanni Sankelo

    Hermanni Sankelo

    Titteli
    Kesätoimittaja
    Puhelinnumero
    045 110 5296
    Sähköposti
    hermanni.sankelo@jarviseudunsanomat.fi